WhatsApp hidden features you didn’t know existed in 2019

0
160
Whatsapp update
Whatsapp update

WhatsApp has consistently been interested about updates that carry new highlights to the application as well as keep its billions of clients’ security in line. Obviously, the main application that doesn’t have much history with protection hardships, Whatsapp, subsequent to taking off highlights that relate to security and controlling of fake news is currently revealing some truly energizing and application upgrading highlights – including Fingerprint open – that you should attempt.

1.WhatsApp Fingerprint lock update

WhatsApp Fingerprint lock
WhatsApp Fingerprint lock

To start this feature, you should be a beta tester for the WhatsApp app and in the event that you are, head to Settings > Account > Privacy > Fingerprint. The official adaptation for every one of the clients is required to avail soon and also the WhatsApp Dark Mode.

2. Frequently Forwarded message.

Frequently Forwarded message
Frequently Forwarded message

To handle fake or viral news, WhatsApp has started revealing another component that fills clients in as to whether a specific message has been sent in excess of multiple times. When a WhatsApp message is sent in excess of multiple times, WhatsApp will naturally title it “Frequently forwarded” which is simply “Forward” if the message has been sent under multiple times.

3. Consecutive Voice Messages

Consecutive Voice Messages
Consecutive Voice Messages

With the new feature, you can tune in to different voice messages (that have been sent on the double) in a go, without you requiring to return and playing the following voice message. Basically, numerous back to back voice messages that have been sent immediately will play consequently.

4. Group Invitation

Group Invitation
Group Invitation

With this new feature, now we able to join or not join a certain WhatsApp Group is in your hands. Group invitation feature let users decide if anyone or only their contacts can add them to WhatsApp groups. Users can set the option to nobody if they don’t want to be a part of any WhatsApp groups. This would result in the user receiving an invitation to join the WhatsApp group which will expire in 72 hours.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here